Are you looking for Conversion Rate Optimization Calculator. What’s your current Conversion Rate? How much could your revenue increase if you invested in eCommerce Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)? Try our CRO Calculator to see just how much money you could be making.
Try to be as accurate as you can. All of this information should be in your Google Analytics account. Contact your marketing team to help get the numbers.
Thanks for trying our CRO Calculator! Here’s what it all means.
As you can see a small improvement in conversion can have a big impact! That is why we attend CRO conferences and are continuously A/B testing so we can learn and share the latest conversion optimization techniques with our clients. To learn more please fill out the form below and our Conversion Rate Optimization Team will contact you.
1
What is conversion rate?
The conversion rate in eCommerce is the percentage of visitors to your eCommerce website or particular landing page who complete a desired goal out of the total visitors who visit your page or website.
2
What is the conversion rate calculation formula?
The conversion rate can be calculated using the following formula.Conversion rate = (Total number of conversions happened / Total number of interactions or visitors to the website) * 100
For example: If 20 people signed up for your newsletter out of 1000 people who visited your website, your conversion rate is (20 ÷ 1000) * 100= 2%
3
What are the benefits of using a free conversion rate calculator?
By using the conversion rate calculator, you can:
4
Why is conversion rate important?
Conversion rates are important because they clearly depict the performance of multiple channels making it easy to compare.
By learning your website’s conversion rate you can lower customer acquisition costs, increase revenue per visitor and leverage your business.
5
What affects your conversion rate?
Many factors affect your conversion rate – Website performance factors like page design, layout, navigation, content, and images or psychological factors like relevance, clarity, anxiety, distraction, urgency, and value proposal.
6
How can you improve your conversion rate with TheCommerceShop?
At TheCommerceShop, we have dedicated CRO experts who can help your business website with end-to-end conversion rate optimization. Our experts will help you,